play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01763 761905 | 07441 916424
28 HILL VIEW, BUNTINGFORD, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG9 0PX

Customer reviews of C W Autos

At C W Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C W Autos

C W Autos
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% highly recommend

    By Susan B on 22 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Clive is a real genuine guy, we have had 4 cars sold by him in our family and also recommended to a neighbour and we are all more than happy with our vehicles. Would highly recommend CW Autos.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By David C on 25 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second time i have brought a car with CW Autos the service is excellent straight talking no sales patter made you feel at ease with no pressure .Both cars have been exceptional value and top rate. Restoring your faith in second hand car dealers would thoroughly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant Service, Fantastic Car.

    By Neil T on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Clive @ CWAutos made the normally stressful and unpleasant process of buying a second hand car completely stress free and easy. There was no pressure selling, just lots of really useful advise from a really friendly and honest guy who clearly has great experience in the motor trade. I felt very confident when Clive delivered our car to our home, serviced, MOT'd, cleaned inside an out and with all the necessary paperwork completed - that I'd bought a really decent little car and that has turned out to be the case. I was pleased to learn that Clive also offers servicing, MOT'ing services as well and will definitely be going back to him for that. In my experience, people like Clive are a rare find in the motor trade and I can't recommend him enough.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Nigel W on 25 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, honest and straightforward. I bought a Peugeot 407 from C W Autos and have never been more confident about buying a secondhand car. Thank you for making it all so easy.


  • 5

    Really professional and fast service

    By Lucy U on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really professional service and Clive ensured the car would be ready that day. Car is in perfect condition and drives wonderfully. I would definitely buy from CW Autos again. Thank you.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS

    By JENNY S on 18 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely delighted with the purchase of my first peugeot 107. I felt completely at ease with Clive who was genuine, helpful and sincere from the first phone call, even more delighted with the car, which was exactly how it was described and is just superb, clean, well presented and nippy. An added bonus is that the car comes with a short warranty, so thank you Clive, i would definitely recommend you and your business as a must for those who want a no pressure, genuine family run business to purchase a car from.


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By debbie k on 16 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i am so glad i found this car dealer, after searching the internet and visiting several garages i was getting worried i couldnt get what i wanted, then i found a lovely car from this local dealer. clive was very helpful and friendly. genuine guy who knows his trade,very pleased with the whole process, thank you. would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gary A on 03 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend CW Autos as I recently purchased a Ford C Max from Clive and was so pleased with the excellent service right from the very first phone call through to the point of sale.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Fiona H on 20 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a lovely Vauxhall Astra 1.8 convertible from Clive, with one owner from new and 48,000 miles on the clock, with a full service history. We travelled 50 miles to view it and Clive was happy to provide a full overview of the car over the phone, pointing out any defects and issues before we set off. When we arrived to see it "in the flesh" it was better than described. Clive was a pleasure to deal with and was happy to accommodate our timeframes when agreeing to buy the car. In summary we were super impressed with Clive's customer service, attention to detail and openness and honesty. We would definitely buy from CW Autos again!


  • 5

    EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!

    By Vicky C on 13 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely pleased with my new car it was in fantastic condition inside and out. Clive put me at ease with no pressure just honest, friendly and very helpful advice. I bought my vechicle with confidence. CW Autos also delivered my car to my home, the whole process was hassle free. I'm so pleased I found CW Autos and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again, I absolutley love my new car ¿