play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01763 761905 | 07441 916424
28 HILL VIEW, BUNTINGFORD, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG9 0PX

Customer reviews of C W Autos

At C W Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C W Autos

C W Autos
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By LIz F on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with C W Autos was excellent! We have been looking for a used car for ages and nothing ticked the boxes. Clive and Alison answered all our questions beforehand as we were coming from an hour away, we were assured that we would not be disappointed and we certainly weren't. The car was lovely, in great condition and Clive had thoroughly prepped it so it was clean and checked throughout. He took the time to go over the car in great detail and did not rush us. You can tell Clive was very passionate about his cars. Throughout the whole process, they were quick and prompt to respond. We would not hesitate in recommending them and took a handful of business cards to hand out to our friends! Thank you Clive and Alison. Top work!


  • 5

    Perfect Service

    By Danielle C on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional but friendly service. Clive went out of his way to help me find the right car for me, and went above and beyond to give me advise about the car itself and how to look after it etc. Was always on the end of the phone answering last minute questions and queries. Would definitely recommend Clive and CW Autos for their services. Thank you for finding me the perfect car!


  • 5

    Very pleased with the service and car

    By Annelise M on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the service I received and Clive even delivered the car to my doorstep. A very good and personal service and I am very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Very helpful, straight forward process

    By Mark G on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having just purchased a Mercedes Estate from Clive at CW Autos i'm more than happy to provide a review. My experience is of a trader who really does ensure each car is the best it can be and that each customer leaves with the confidence of knowing they have a great car from a dealer who really does care about his trade. Clive was very easy to communicate with and was on hand to answer my questions and ensure the whole process ran smoothly. He clearly loves what he does and that comes through in the cars he sells and the service provided. Very helpful, straight forward, no hard sell, just great service.


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful and informative

    By Dean P on 08 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Peugeot 208 was exactly as described if not better, would definitely deal with again, thankyou


  • 5

    100% highly recommend

    By Susan B on 22 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Clive is a real genuine guy, we have had 4 cars sold by him in our family and also recommended to a neighbour and we are all more than happy with our vehicles. Would highly recommend CW Autos.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By David C on 25 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second time i have brought a car with CW Autos the service is excellent straight talking no sales patter made you feel at ease with no pressure .Both cars have been exceptional value and top rate. Restoring your faith in second hand car dealers would thoroughly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant Service, Fantastic Car.

    By Neil T on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Clive @ CWAutos made the normally stressful and unpleasant process of buying a second hand car completely stress free and easy. There was no pressure selling, just lots of really useful advise from a really friendly and honest guy who clearly has great experience in the motor trade. I felt very confident when Clive delivered our car to our home, serviced, MOT'd, cleaned inside an out and with all the necessary paperwork completed - that I'd bought a really decent little car and that has turned out to be the case. I was pleased to learn that Clive also offers servicing, MOT'ing services as well and will definitely be going back to him for that. In my experience, people like Clive are a rare find in the motor trade and I can't recommend him enough.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Nigel W on 25 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, honest and straightforward. I bought a Peugeot 407 from C W Autos and have never been more confident about buying a secondhand car. Thank you for making it all so easy.


  • 5

    Really professional and fast service

    By Lucy U on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really professional service and Clive ensured the car would be ready that day. Car is in perfect condition and drives wonderfully. I would definitely buy from CW Autos again. Thank you.