play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01763 761905 | 07441 916424
28 HILL VIEW, BUNTINGFORD, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG9 0PX

Customer reviews of C W Autos

At C W Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C W Autos

C W Autos
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase.

    By Chloe Rose B on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealer made car available at a time to suit me. Car was presented in a very clean and tidy condition and I was given plenty of time to inspect it before test driving. Overall my experience was easy with no pressure and a friendly service provided.


  • 5

    Purchase of a used Ford Focus from CW Autos

    By Julian A on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a replacement car for my wife's Nissan Micra ( a much loved reliable car). Had looked at one or two ford focus models, then found Clive's Autotrader page. A non-pressured visit resulted in us buying an immaculate 2008 ford focus, with low mileage, new MOT and full Ford service history. A very fair price paid and we believe Clive is a real discovery if you want a straight car dealer amongst the sharks!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Laura H on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new family car. I found C W Autos extremely helpful, friendly and honest. I definitely made the right choice and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    100% recommended

    By Benjamin R on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy and Helpful service. Clive removed all the stress of buying my first car and now several months down the line the car still runs beautifully. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, very professional service..

    By Velda A on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    C W Autos are a small , but very professional business. No pressure sales, just an honest reliable couple who sell honest reliable cars. Would definitely go back for another great deal..


  • 5

    Pure quality!

    By Ernie M on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car very quickly for family reasons. The car was exactly as described and at a good price, Clive told me he thought it was a very good solid example of its kind and having seen a number in a short timescale I agreed. After a test drive, I agreed even more. I feel Clive put himself out to get the car MOT'd & taxed in as short a time as possible. I felt that I had his full, personal attention the whole time and he was doing his best to match what I wanted and when I wanted it. The car was excellent, Clive was teriffic and the next time I need a car, I will be looking here first.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Sophie H on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend C W Autos to anyone looking to purchase a new car! Clive made the whole car buying experience easy and it really reassured me that I was buying with confidence! Clive went above and beyond in dealing with my purchase and dealt with every request and question in such a friendly way. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    I highly recommend CW autos. great.

    By Tim W on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A2 from CW Auto's in January (2017) and found the whole process from first phone call, through test drive, to the vehicle being delivered to my home, stress-free and very easy. Clive couldn't have been more knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend CW Autos to anyone looking for a fresh car.


  • 5

    C W Autos - I can highly recommend them.

    By Bob N on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Clive is a small, independent, dealer with a long background as a car mechanic. I was looking for a small reliable car for one of my daughters and bought an Aygo from Clive. The car was in tip-top condition and thoroughly serviced prior to the purchase. We had problems with one of the keys which Clive immediately rectified with no quibbles. I would buy from Clive again which is a recommendation in itself.


  • 5

    Excellent and honest car dealer

    By Fiona M on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with the service from C W Autos,not only is the vehicle a very good quality and low mileage car but the whole after sales support has been excellent, including the car being delivered to me. The warranty period is a great peace of mind too. Clive is a pleasure to deal with and I can't recommend his company highly enough.