play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01763 761905 | 07441 916424
28 HILL VIEW, BUNTINGFORD, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG9 0PX

Customer reviews of C W Autos

At C W Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C W Autos

C W Autos
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    C W Autos - I can highly recommend them.

    By Bob N on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Clive is a small, independent, dealer with a long background as a car mechanic. I was looking for a small reliable car for one of my daughters and bought an Aygo from Clive. The car was in tip-top condition and thoroughly serviced prior to the purchase. We had problems with one of the keys which Clive immediately rectified with no quibbles. I would buy from Clive again which is a recommendation in itself.


  • 5

    Excellent and honest car dealer

    By Fiona M on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with the service from C W Autos,not only is the vehicle a very good quality and low mileage car but the whole after sales support has been excellent, including the car being delivered to me. The warranty period is a great peace of mind too. Clive is a pleasure to deal with and I can't recommend his company highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent service and a good car.

    By Dee U on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Clive who really made our choice of car to buy an easy decision. Very reliable and helpful in every way. Would recomend this company to friends.


  • 5

    Great service and quality cars.

    By Dave G on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and quality car. I identified a Fiat 500 via Autotrader, sent an email and got a speedy response. C W Autos was very accommodating in arranging a viewing. Vehicle was in fantastic condition and very competitively priced. I bought the vehicle with confidence and C W Autos delivered the vehicle to my home which was very helpful as it was the week before Christmas. Faultless service and genuinely helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend C W Autos.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service, Trustworthy

    By Emma H on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Clive from C W Auto's was exceptional. He listened to what I needed from a car and was very quick to contact me when the right vehicle became available. The mileage was very low and condition outstanding upon collection. I'm a single mother and am very dubious of car sales people but Clive found the perfect car at the right price for me and I would highly recommend him and will not hesitate using him again. Thanks again Clive


  • 5

    Brilliant service highly recommend

    By Peter A on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Where do I start....right from the start Clive was helpful and accommodating I never once felt I was being pushed in to buying the car which has been excellent by the way....I am really am pleased I found c w autos and I would not hesitate in going to Clive again for my next car. It was a really pleasure doing business with them and I ll will definitely be back next time


  • 5

    One happy customer!!!

    By Michelle F on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car. And very happy with the service. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Charlotte B on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Clive took all the worry and stress about buying a new car away. The car I bought is the best I have ever had and Clive so clearly takes pride in dealing safe and quality cars rather than focusing on sales. I will certainly be going back to Clive for my next car and will be recommending C W Autos to all my friends and family. Since buying the car a sensor was triggered in error bringing a warning light up on the dash board. I called C W Autos andthe next day Clive took the car in and checked it all over ensuring nothing was wrong making the whole experience extremely hassle free. I am so grateful to Clive for my lovely little car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By LIz F on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with C W Autos was excellent! We have been looking for a used car for ages and nothing ticked the boxes. Clive and Alison answered all our questions beforehand as we were coming from an hour away, we were assured that we would not be disappointed and we certainly weren't. The car was lovely, in great condition and Clive had thoroughly prepped it so it was clean and checked throughout. He took the time to go over the car in great detail and did not rush us. You can tell Clive was very passionate about his cars. Throughout the whole process, they were quick and prompt to respond. We would not hesitate in recommending them and took a handful of business cards to hand out to our friends! Thank you Clive and Alison. Top work!


  • 5

    Perfect Service

    By Danielle C on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional but friendly service. Clive went out of his way to help me find the right car for me, and went above and beyond to give me advise about the car itself and how to look after it etc. Was always on the end of the phone answering last minute questions and queries. Would definitely recommend Clive and CW Autos for their services. Thank you for finding me the perfect car!