play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01763 761905 | 07441 916424
28 HILL VIEW, BUNTINGFORD, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG9 0PX

Customer reviews of C W Autos

At C W Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C W Autos

C W Autos
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended good quality service

    By GEORGIA S on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish C W Autos is extremely helpful! His cars are always great quality and there's no sales pressure. Very knowledgeable and makes sure that the cars are the best they can be. I bought my first and second car from C W Autos and they both been outstanding.


  • 5

    Excellent helpful service

    By JAMES S on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service particularly as I was unable to view the car (Citroen C4 Picasso) beforehand. Very accommodating and without any sales pressure. A delight to deal with. Many thanks, the car exceeds all expectations, and was a very good price.


  • 5

    Another (very) happy customer!

    By PAUL M on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, I have found Clive to be an honest and trustworthy dealer. The car was competitively priced, accurately described and is very genuine. Clive was open to AA/RAC checks and was very open and transparent through the whole process. I usually buy from a main dealer, but would very happily source another car through Clive... and I may well do, despite the distance from Northumberland!


  • 5

    Trustworthy and straightforward!

    By MARGO B on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    CW Autos were really lovely and helpful. They even drove the car over to our house so we could take delivery whilst sorting out insurance etc. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good to do business with C W Autos

    By Simon G on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m very pleased to have bought my car from C W Autos who made sure the car was in the best condition when I received it and took care over the sale providing a service that gave me great confidence with little worry.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Chelsea R on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    CW autos were able to fit us in very quickly for a viewing which was great. They were very knowledgeable and honest and the payment process was very smooth and straightforward. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Buying a vehicle buy it from Cw motors

    By Tony W on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    CW motors is a very professional and honest business the minute I spoke to him on the phone I knew that I would buy his vehicle a very nice man and excellent vehicle


  • 5

    Excellent service and great vehicle

    By Simone L on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful trader , honest and straightforward transaction. Lovely car reasonable priced and good warrenty.


  • 5

    Honest and polite

    By Meghan R on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clive was extremely helpful, polite and very honest. A pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend this chap.


  • 5

    Easy as pie

    By SUE A on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The easiest car purchase I've ever made. Can't fault a thing. Car was superbly presented for me to view, test drive and ultimately buy. CW Autos was most helpful there was no pressure or hard sell. Thoroughly pleased with the whole experience


‹ Prev Next ›