play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01763 761905 | 07441 916424
28 HILL VIEW, BUNTINGFORD, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG9 0PX

Customer reviews of C W Autos

At C W Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C W Autos

C W Autos
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Martin S on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Clive, couldn't of been more helpful. Gave excellent advice and made sure the car was right for us. Definitely would go to him again when looking for another car.


  • 5

    son's first car

    By Sarah C on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    my son had just passed his test and I was looking for either a polo or corsa, CW Autos had both and I decided on buying the corsa. CW Autos was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car and it was an absolute pleasure buying off someone with whom I trusted and liked. I 'd been elsewhere and it was an absolute mine field. Thank you CW Autos.


  • 5

    Easy decision

    By Andrew S on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and hassle-free experience. After a few disappointing and unproductive viewings here and there, I was starting to believe that motor traders had generally forgotten the prime importance of a well-presented car and adopting a friendly, personable and accommodating no-pressure sales pitch. Fortunately, CW Autos ticked the right boxes for me and I sincerely have no hesitation in giving this trader a well-deserved thumbs-up.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience with C W autos

    By Lucie C on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from CW Autos. I cannot fault the experience, very friendly and not pushy at all. The car I bought is immaculate and i was shown round in great detail before taking it for a test drive. Really simple and smooth purchasing procedure too.


  • 5

    CW autos - one of the best car dealers!

    By Neha T on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    CW autos has been amazing. Clive has helped me all the way through and has been absolutely honest and helpful in all terms that helped me buy my car from CW Autos. Clive is very organised, helpful, honest and professional. Inspite of him being unwell, he was still very supportive and showed me the car and got it all set up and ready for me to drive away. I would highly recommend CW Autos, their service was 100%.


  • 5

    Highly recommended good quality service

    By GEORGIA S on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish C W Autos is extremely helpful! His cars are always great quality and there's no sales pressure. Very knowledgeable and makes sure that the cars are the best they can be. I bought my first and second car from C W Autos and they both been outstanding.


  • 5

    Excellent helpful service

    By JAMES S on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service particularly as I was unable to view the car (Citroen C4 Picasso) beforehand. Very accommodating and without any sales pressure. A delight to deal with. Many thanks, the car exceeds all expectations, and was a very good price.


  • 5

    Another (very) happy customer!

    By PAUL M on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, I have found Clive to be an honest and trustworthy dealer. The car was competitively priced, accurately described and is very genuine. Clive was open to AA/RAC checks and was very open and transparent through the whole process. I usually buy from a main dealer, but would very happily source another car through Clive... and I may well do, despite the distance from Northumberland!


  • 5

    Trustworthy and straightforward!

    By MARGO B on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    CW Autos were really lovely and helpful. They even drove the car over to our house so we could take delivery whilst sorting out insurance etc. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good to do business with C W Autos

    By Simon G on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m very pleased to have bought my car from C W Autos who made sure the car was in the best condition when I received it and took care over the sale providing a service that gave me great confidence with little worry.


‹ Prev Next ›