play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01763 761905 | 07441 916424
28 HILL VIEW, BUNTINGFORD, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG9 0PX

Customer reviews of C W Autos

At C W Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C W Autos

C W Autos
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My kind of car dealer

    By John M on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Prompt service, no drama or high pressure salesmanship. Cars nicely turned out at a fair price, I'd happily recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent & honest trader. Thank you.

    By Matthew H on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    An honest, no nonsense trader. Car just as described and excellent customer service too. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks again. A++++


  • 5

    Excellent service from C W Autos

    By Richard V on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    C W Autos provided an excellent service and couldn't do enough to help us. We were kept updated constantly and we managed to pick our car up a day earlier than expected. Would definitely use C W Autos again in the future.


  • 5

    Reliable dealer

    By Tina S on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine dealer, very trustworthy and reliable. The car was as advertised and beyond my expectations.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Hamida S on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, we were travelling quite far for the car so we wanted to be sure that the car was up to our standards in terms of what we expected. CW Autos were extremely helpful in providing extra information and videos of the car, they were honest and overall good people to trust when buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Martin S on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Clive, couldn't of been more helpful. Gave excellent advice and made sure the car was right for us. Definitely would go to him again when looking for another car.


  • 5

    son's first car

    By Sarah C on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    my son had just passed his test and I was looking for either a polo or corsa, CW Autos had both and I decided on buying the corsa. CW Autos was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car and it was an absolute pleasure buying off someone with whom I trusted and liked. I 'd been elsewhere and it was an absolute mine field. Thank you CW Autos.


  • 5

    Easy decision

    By Andrew S on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and hassle-free experience. After a few disappointing and unproductive viewings here and there, I was starting to believe that motor traders had generally forgotten the prime importance of a well-presented car and adopting a friendly, personable and accommodating no-pressure sales pitch. Fortunately, CW Autos ticked the right boxes for me and I sincerely have no hesitation in giving this trader a well-deserved thumbs-up.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience with C W autos

    By Lucie C on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from CW Autos. I cannot fault the experience, very friendly and not pushy at all. The car I bought is immaculate and i was shown round in great detail before taking it for a test drive. Really simple and smooth purchasing procedure too.


  • 5

    CW autos - one of the best car dealers!

    By Neha T on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    CW autos has been amazing. Clive has helped me all the way through and has been absolutely honest and helpful in all terms that helped me buy my car from CW Autos. Clive is very organised, helpful, honest and professional. Inspite of him being unwell, he was still very supportive and showed me the car and got it all set up and ready for me to drive away. I would highly recommend CW Autos, their service was 100%.


‹ Prev Next ›