play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01763 761905 | 07441 916424
28 HILL VIEW, BUNTINGFORD, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG9 0PX

Customer reviews of C W Autos

At C W Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C W Autos

C W Autos
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Phillip T on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying our car was made so easy, no hassle, everything was ready, the car was in excellent condition, exactly as advertised. I would look here again for a car before searching anywhere else despite it being over 100 miles from where we live. Excellent.


  • 5

    Honest, Genuine trader with decent cars.

    By Russell H on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    It is quite rare to find a genuine, honest seller, who will stick to his word every step of the way. He held a car for me prior to viewing despite all the interest it received. He gave his word with first refusal. it was easy to do business with. i will definitely be using again in the future. many thanks for all your help Clive.


  • 5

    Fantastic car purchase experience!

    By Emily S on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Clive at CW Autos to be very professional and helpful when purchasing my new car from him. I was kept up to date with the progress of the sale from my first visit up until I drove away in my vehicle. My new car is in fantastic as new condition, as advertised. I would recommend CW Autos, and I will be in contact when I’m looking for a first car for my Son.


  • 5

    Couldn't have been any better unless it was free!

    By Margaret L on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clive at CW Autos were most accommodating in making an evening appointment to suit us for viewing the car we had seen advertised. The car (Ford Fiesta 2010 plate) was in immaculate condition and had extremely low mileage - which was what had attracted us to it. It was obvious that it had been very well looked after and seldom used as it looked like new. Clive was very easy to talk to and we were not at all pressured. We decided to buy the car on Friday evening and he arranged for it to be MOT'd and serviced the following day and was happy to make himself available early on Sunday morning for us to collect it. He even put half a tank of fuel in it for us which was unexpected. A very good experience & a very nice car which we are extremely happy with. We have even spoken about him looking out for a car for my husband as well and he gave us some advice about a particular model to avoid - which was very useful! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend friends and family to him.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase.

    By Chloe Rose B on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealer made car available at a time to suit me. Car was presented in a very clean and tidy condition and I was given plenty of time to inspect it before test driving. Overall my experience was easy with no pressure and a friendly service provided.


  • 5

    Purchase of a used Ford Focus from CW Autos

    By Julian A on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a replacement car for my wife's Nissan Micra ( a much loved reliable car). Had looked at one or two ford focus models, then found Clive's Autotrader page. A non-pressured visit resulted in us buying an immaculate 2008 ford focus, with low mileage, new MOT and full Ford service history. A very fair price paid and we believe Clive is a real discovery if you want a straight car dealer amongst the sharks!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Laura H on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new family car. I found C W Autos extremely helpful, friendly and honest. I definitely made the right choice and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    100% recommended

    By Benjamin R on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy and Helpful service. Clive removed all the stress of buying my first car and now several months down the line the car still runs beautifully. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, very professional service..

    By Velda A on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    C W Autos are a small , but very professional business. No pressure sales, just an honest reliable couple who sell honest reliable cars. Would definitely go back for another great deal..


  • 5

    Pure quality!

    By Ernie M on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car very quickly for family reasons. The car was exactly as described and at a good price, Clive told me he thought it was a very good solid example of its kind and having seen a number in a short timescale I agreed. After a test drive, I agreed even more. I feel Clive put himself out to get the car MOT'd & taxed in as short a time as possible. I felt that I had his full, personal attention the whole time and he was doing his best to match what I wanted and when I wanted it. The car was excellent, Clive was teriffic and the next time I need a car, I will be looking here first.


‹ Prev Next ›