play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01763 761905 | 07441 916424
28 HILL VIEW, BUNTINGFORD, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG9 0PX

Customer reviews of C W Autos

At C W Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C W Autos

C W Autos
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Service, Trustworthy

    By Emma H on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Clive from C W Auto's was exceptional. He listened to what I needed from a car and was very quick to contact me when the right vehicle became available. The mileage was very low and condition outstanding upon collection. I'm a single mother and am very dubious of car sales people but Clive found the perfect car at the right price for me and I would highly recommend him and will not hesitate using him again. Thanks again Clive


  • 5

    Brilliant service highly recommend

    By Peter A on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Where do I start....right from the start Clive was helpful and accommodating I never once felt I was being pushed in to buying the car which has been excellent by the way....I am really am pleased I found c w autos and I would not hesitate in going to Clive again for my next car. It was a really pleasure doing business with them and I ll will definitely be back next time


  • 5

    One happy customer!!!

    By Michelle F on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car. And very happy with the service. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Charlotte B on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Clive took all the worry and stress about buying a new car away. The car I bought is the best I have ever had and Clive so clearly takes pride in dealing safe and quality cars rather than focusing on sales. I will certainly be going back to Clive for my next car and will be recommending C W Autos to all my friends and family. Since buying the car a sensor was triggered in error bringing a warning light up on the dash board. I called C W Autos andthe next day Clive took the car in and checked it all over ensuring nothing was wrong making the whole experience extremely hassle free. I am so grateful to Clive for my lovely little car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By LIz F on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with C W Autos was excellent! We have been looking for a used car for ages and nothing ticked the boxes. Clive and Alison answered all our questions beforehand as we were coming from an hour away, we were assured that we would not be disappointed and we certainly weren't. The car was lovely, in great condition and Clive had thoroughly prepped it so it was clean and checked throughout. He took the time to go over the car in great detail and did not rush us. You can tell Clive was very passionate about his cars. Throughout the whole process, they were quick and prompt to respond. We would not hesitate in recommending them and took a handful of business cards to hand out to our friends! Thank you Clive and Alison. Top work!


  • 5

    Perfect Service

    By Danielle C on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional but friendly service. Clive went out of his way to help me find the right car for me, and went above and beyond to give me advise about the car itself and how to look after it etc. Was always on the end of the phone answering last minute questions and queries. Would definitely recommend Clive and CW Autos for their services. Thank you for finding me the perfect car!


  • 5

    Very pleased with the service and car

    By Annelise M on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the service I received and Clive even delivered the car to my doorstep. A very good and personal service and I am very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Very helpful, straight forward process

    By Mark G on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having just purchased a Mercedes Estate from Clive at CW Autos i'm more than happy to provide a review. My experience is of a trader who really does ensure each car is the best it can be and that each customer leaves with the confidence of knowing they have a great car from a dealer who really does care about his trade. Clive was very easy to communicate with and was on hand to answer my questions and ensure the whole process ran smoothly. He clearly loves what he does and that comes through in the cars he sells and the service provided. Very helpful, straight forward, no hard sell, just great service.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service, Fantastic Car.

    By Neil T on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Clive @ CWAutos made the normally stressful and unpleasant process of buying a second hand car completely stress free and easy. There was no pressure selling, just lots of really useful advise from a really friendly and honest guy who clearly has great experience in the motor trade. I felt very confident when Clive delivered our car to our home, serviced, MOT'd, cleaned inside an out and with all the necessary paperwork completed - that I'd bought a really decent little car and that has turned out to be the case. I was pleased to learn that Clive also offers servicing, MOT'ing services as well and will definitely be going back to him for that. In my experience, people like Clive are a rare find in the motor trade and I can't recommend him enough.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Nigel W on 25 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, honest and straightforward. I bought a Peugeot 407 from C W Autos and have never been more confident about buying a secondhand car. Thank you for making it all so easy.