play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01763 761905 | 07441 916424
28 HILL VIEW, BUNTINGFORD, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG9 0PX

Customer reviews of C W Autos

At C W Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C W Autos

C W Autos
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One happy customer!!!

    By Michelle F on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car. And very happy with the service. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Charlotte B on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Clive took all the worry and stress about buying a new car away. The car I bought is the best I have ever had and Clive so clearly takes pride in dealing safe and quality cars rather than focusing on sales. I will certainly be going back to Clive for my next car and will be recommending C W Autos to all my friends and family. Since buying the car a sensor was triggered in error bringing a warning light up on the dash board. I called C W Autos andthe next day Clive took the car in and checked it all over ensuring nothing was wrong making the whole experience extremely hassle free. I am so grateful to Clive for my lovely little car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By LIz F on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with C W Autos was excellent! We have been looking for a used car for ages and nothing ticked the boxes. Clive and Alison answered all our questions beforehand as we were coming from an hour away, we were assured that we would not be disappointed and we certainly weren't. The car was lovely, in great condition and Clive had thoroughly prepped it so it was clean and checked throughout. He took the time to go over the car in great detail and did not rush us. You can tell Clive was very passionate about his cars. Throughout the whole process, they were quick and prompt to respond. We would not hesitate in recommending them and took a handful of business cards to hand out to our friends! Thank you Clive and Alison. Top work!


  • 5

    Perfect Service

    By Danielle C on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional but friendly service. Clive went out of his way to help me find the right car for me, and went above and beyond to give me advise about the car itself and how to look after it etc. Was always on the end of the phone answering last minute questions and queries. Would definitely recommend Clive and CW Autos for their services. Thank you for finding me the perfect car!


  • 5

    Very pleased with the service and car

    By Annelise M on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the service I received and Clive even delivered the car to my doorstep. A very good and personal service and I am very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Very helpful, straight forward process

    By Mark G on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having just purchased a Mercedes Estate from Clive at CW Autos i'm more than happy to provide a review. My experience is of a trader who really does ensure each car is the best it can be and that each customer leaves with the confidence of knowing they have a great car from a dealer who really does care about his trade. Clive was very easy to communicate with and was on hand to answer my questions and ensure the whole process ran smoothly. He clearly loves what he does and that comes through in the cars he sells and the service provided. Very helpful, straight forward, no hard sell, just great service.


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By debbie k on 16 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i am so glad i found this car dealer, after searching the internet and visiting several garages i was getting worried i couldnt get what i wanted, then i found a lovely car from this local dealer. clive was very helpful and friendly. genuine guy who knows his trade,very pleased with the whole process, thank you. would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gary A on 03 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend CW Autos as I recently purchased a Ford C Max from Clive and was so pleased with the excellent service right from the very first phone call through to the point of sale.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Fiona H on 20 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a lovely Vauxhall Astra 1.8 convertible from Clive, with one owner from new and 48,000 miles on the clock, with a full service history. We travelled 50 miles to view it and Clive was happy to provide a full overview of the car over the phone, pointing out any defects and issues before we set off. When we arrived to see it "in the flesh" it was better than described. Clive was a pleasure to deal with and was happy to accommodate our timeframes when agreeing to buy the car. In summary we were super impressed with Clive's customer service, attention to detail and openness and honesty. We would definitely buy from CW Autos again!


  • 5

    EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!

    By Vicky C on 13 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely pleased with my new car it was in fantastic condition inside and out. Clive put me at ease with no pressure just honest, friendly and very helpful advice. I bought my vechicle with confidence. CW Autos also delivered my car to my home, the whole process was hassle free. I'm so pleased I found CW Autos and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again, I absolutley love my new car ¿