play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01763 761905 | 07441 916424
28 HILL VIEW, BUNTINGFORD, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG9 0PX

Customer reviews of C W Autos

At C W Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C W Autos

C W Autos
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% recommended

    By Benjamin R on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy and Helpful service. Clive removed all the stress of buying my first car and now several months down the line the car still runs beautifully. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, very professional service..

    By Velda A on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    C W Autos are a small , but very professional business. No pressure sales, just an honest reliable couple who sell honest reliable cars. Would definitely go back for another great deal..


  • 5

    Pure quality!

    By Ernie M on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car very quickly for family reasons. The car was exactly as described and at a good price, Clive told me he thought it was a very good solid example of its kind and having seen a number in a short timescale I agreed. After a test drive, I agreed even more. I feel Clive put himself out to get the car MOT'd & taxed in as short a time as possible. I felt that I had his full, personal attention the whole time and he was doing his best to match what I wanted and when I wanted it. The car was excellent, Clive was teriffic and the next time I need a car, I will be looking here first.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Sophie H on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend C W Autos to anyone looking to purchase a new car! Clive made the whole car buying experience easy and it really reassured me that I was buying with confidence! Clive went above and beyond in dealing with my purchase and dealt with every request and question in such a friendly way. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    I highly recommend CW autos. great.

    By Tim W on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A2 from CW Auto's in January (2017) and found the whole process from first phone call, through test drive, to the vehicle being delivered to my home, stress-free and very easy. Clive couldn't have been more knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend CW Autos to anyone looking for a fresh car.


  • 5

    C W Autos - I can highly recommend them.

    By Bob N on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Clive is a small, independent, dealer with a long background as a car mechanic. I was looking for a small reliable car for one of my daughters and bought an Aygo from Clive. The car was in tip-top condition and thoroughly serviced prior to the purchase. We had problems with one of the keys which Clive immediately rectified with no quibbles. I would buy from Clive again which is a recommendation in itself.


  • 5

    Excellent and honest car dealer

    By Fiona M on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with the service from C W Autos,not only is the vehicle a very good quality and low mileage car but the whole after sales support has been excellent, including the car being delivered to me. The warranty period is a great peace of mind too. Clive is a pleasure to deal with and I can't recommend his company highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent service and a good car.

    By Dee U on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Clive who really made our choice of car to buy an easy decision. Very reliable and helpful in every way. Would recomend this company to friends.


  • 5

    Great service and quality cars.

    By Dave G on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and quality car. I identified a Fiat 500 via Autotrader, sent an email and got a speedy response. C W Autos was very accommodating in arranging a viewing. Vehicle was in fantastic condition and very competitively priced. I bought the vehicle with confidence and C W Autos delivered the vehicle to my home which was very helpful as it was the week before Christmas. Faultless service and genuinely helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend C W Autos.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service, Trustworthy

    By Emma H on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Clive from C W Auto's was exceptional. He listened to what I needed from a car and was very quick to contact me when the right vehicle became available. The mileage was very low and condition outstanding upon collection. I'm a single mother and am very dubious of car sales people but Clive found the perfect car at the right price for me and I would highly recommend him and will not hesitate using him again. Thanks again Clive


‹ Prev Next ›